THE LADY IN BLACK

img_9773

img_9760

img_9768

As you might  have probably figured, the quality of the images and the lighting is almost horrible but I literally had to upload something because I have been slacking.

I wore this to a traditional wedding and I must admit that I had no time to even  properly take pictures  but you know, your girl has to do what she must do, to make it work. seeing as this was a  last minute.com outfit, I decided to go for a black fitted jumpsuit with net details, you can never go wrong with black. I wanted something sexy yet classy, I promise you that the details of this jumpsuit is insane in person unfortunately this is not really visible in these images.

I paired this jumpsuit with a thin metal gold choker and a gold clutch with black barely heels, you know the say ‘less is more.

Much to  our dismay you cannot see the shoes, as i forget to take a full picture with the shoes  but overall the outfit looked good and the night was full of joy.

JUMPSUIT : MISSGUIDED  CLUTCH BAG: TK MAXX   THIN GOLD CHOKER : NEWLOOK  SHOES: LINZI

Leave a Reply

